10 people I would like to meet !

March26

– Carly Rae Japsene – what was your favorite song that you sang?

– Mickal Jakson- what song were you thinking of to do next?

– Katy Perry- What do you like best about being a “star”?

– Bridgit Claire Mendler- Do you like all those fan’s?

– Britney Spears- How old are you?

-Zendaya Colman-Can you teach me how to dance.

– Bella Throne-How did you get famous?

-Mrs.Con-did you like being a gym teacher?

-Ross Lynch-How old are you?(just wondering)

-China Anne Mcclan-How did you learn to sing like that.

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“10 people I would like to meet !”

  1. April 11th, 2013 at 7:25 pm      Reply Taylor Says:

    Hey my name is Taylor. I love all the things about you. You are almost like me. Please come see my blog at http://tgattis.wonecks.net.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar